		2010 BMCRC/MRO CHA	AMPIONSHIP & ANNUAL AWARD WINNERS
BMZRC 250	M7		
BIVIZITO 230	3rd	Adam Clarke	
	2nd	Chris Rogers	
	1st	Andy Saunders	The 250cc Shield
BCL Minitwi	ns Ro	ookies 	
	3rd	Terry Lewis	
	2nd	Jonathan Wright	
	1st	Lewis Wright	The Charlie Gunner Cup
Junior Minit	wins		
	3rd	Aaron Easter	
	2nd	Dan Booth	
	1st	Jordan Simpkin	The Arthur Wheeler Cup
MBO Minitor	•		
MRO Minitw		Dan Baath	
	3rd	Dan Booth	
	2nd	Jordan Simpkin	MDO One Make Tranky
	1st	Adam Molloy	MRO One Make Trophy
Vicky Atkins	on C	hallenge Trophy	
VICKY AIKIIIS	on c	Paul Wardell	
F1 Sidecars		T aut Warden	
1 1 Olaccars	3rd	Graeme Rothwell/Jamie	Soames
	2nd		
	1st	Gary Smith/Chris Firmin	
	, 51		The MC Tomkinson Trophy
F2 Sidecars			
	3rd	Donna Walton/Carol Ma	cBride
	2nd	Frank Lelias/Jerome Val	nnier
	1st	Jason Steer/Luke Crafto	n
			The 3 Wheeled Shield
Ewan Chami	bers	 Trophy	
2 2 3 3 3		Graeme Rothwell	
Jeff Matthew	ie Tri	nnhv	
Jen Malliew	/S 110	Mick & Richie Bleakley	
		mon a rhomo bloancy	

D. 12 400				
Rookie 400				
	250	Carl Johnstons		
	3rd	Carl Johnstone		
	2nd	Jamie Perrin	The Metropoliton Transcr	
	1st	Emma Jarman	The Metropolitan Trophy	
Stock 400				
	3rd	Rob Pragnell		
	2nd	Carl Johnstone		
	1st	Andy Davies	The Slazenger Trophy	
EDIasia For	mula -	400		
	3rd	Chris Camps		
	2nd	Steve Murphy		
	1st	Steve Palmer	The Lance Capon Bowl	
Thunderbik	e IIK			
- Hallaci Dik	3rd	Steve Palmer		
	2nd	Mark Lister		
	1st	Steve Jordan	Dave Brisson Trophy	
BMCRC Roo	okie 6	200		
DIVIONO NOC	3rd	Martin Turner		
	2nd	Peter Hay		
	1st	Kelvin Hoare	The Keith Bradshaw Shield	
BMCRC Roo	okie 1	000		
	3rd	Will Dalton		
	2nd	Dean Heathfield		
	1st	Anthony Rogers	The 1300cc Shield	
Norfolk Line	Yam	laha Past Masters		
	3rd	Jamie Cooper		
	2nd	Pete Fishwick		
	1st	Michael Smith	The Paul Blanks Trophy	
YPM Clubm	an Cu	  D		
		s Newbigging	The Rikard Trophy	
VDM 050				
YPM 350	Mich	ael Smith	The 350cc Shield	
	IVIICII	aci ciriitii	The book officia	

80cc Superteens		
3rd	Taryn Taylor	
2nd	Nathan Westwood	
1st	Ryan Watson	The Baragwaneth Trophy
Rookie Superteel	ns	
3rd	Nick Brown	
2nd	Aaron Coupland	
1st	Jake Dixon	The Avon Trophy
MRO Superteen	Championship	
3rd	Jesse Jones	
2nd	Jake Dixon	
1st	Tommy Philp	The MRO Superteen TROPHY
MRO Stocksport	600	
3rd	James Phare	
2nd	Chris Burrage	
1st	Tony Coombs	MRO Production Cup Trophy
D		
Ben Lightowler T		
011	James Phare	
Clubman 600	lan Madhara	
3rd	Jon Waghorn	
2nd	Byron Beckett	The coord Object
1st	James Phare	The 600cc Shield
MRO Supersport	600	
3rd	Peter Molloy	
2nd	Chris Burrage	
1st	Dan Fowler	The MRO SS600 TROPHY

Clubman 1000	 Cup		
3rd	Stefan Cappella		
2nc	, ,		
1st	Dan Johnson	The Rob Grey Trophy	
Superstock 1000	0		
3rd	Stefan Cappella		
2nc	d Luke De La Cour		
1st	Dan Johnson	The Noel Pope Bowl	
MRO Morello Pe	owerbike		
3rd	Pete Woodall		
2nc	d Oli Henderson		
1st	Peter Baker	The Dave Burford Trophy	
Triumph Triple (	Challenge - TDG Cup		
3rd	Jamie Poole		
2nc	d Chad Hashmi		
1st	Duncan Knox		
Michelin Cup			
3rd	Chris Northover		
2nc	d Phil Atkinson		
1st	Jimmy Dye		

Official of the Year	
Fraser Greenroyd	TT McGrane Trophy
Tech Official of the Year	
Ruth Brown	The Torquemeter Trophy
Marshals of the Year	7 2 7 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
Bob Cornell	
Jennie Withers	The Alcohol Trophy
Simon Exton Award	The state of the s
Mick Eagle	
BMCRC Paddock Personality	
Keith Roissetter	Paddock Personality Trophy
Best Newcomers to Racing	
Tony Rogers	The Steve Learoyd Shield
Adam Clarke	The 500cc Shield
Most Promising Newcomer	
Jordan Gilbert	The Robin Ovenden Shield
The Chilcott Trophies	
Kev Cable & Dan Gower	The Chilcott Trophies
Passenger of the Year	
Dan Gower	The Marie Wright Shield
Stephen Lee Trophy - Most Improv	red Rider
Byron Beckett	The Stephen Lee Trophy
YPM Riders, rider of the year	
Tony Hoare	The Danny Whalin Trophy
Gordon Cobbolds tip for the top	
Jordan Simpkin	The Gordon Cobbold Trophy
Best Young Rider	
Tom Ward	The Minnie Grenfell Trophy
The Champion of Brands	
Tony Coombs	The AMC Trophy
Top Solo Performers	
Steve Palmer	The Dunlop Trophy
Andy Saunders	The Glover Trophy
Best Sidecar Team	
Gary Smith & Chris Firmin	The Watsonian Trophy
BMCRC Rider of the Year	
Tony Coombs	The Sir Algernon Guiness
Overall Champion of Champions	
Dan Johnson	The Mellano Trophy